What to expect from the eyes of a Greek

Welcome to Living the Greek Life.  We will explore the world of college Greek life through the eyes of a college Greek.

The goal of my blog is to explain what it means to be Greek, the events, the scandals, and everything in between.  Through this blog I will attempt to give you a better understanding of the different councils, the values sororities and fraternities hold, the reason for going Greek, and help set some facts straight.

Nothing is off limits.  Through my experiences and observations I will give you everything I can, but hold nothing back.  You will see Greek life through my eyes.

 

Leave a Reply

